# Australian Road Transport Industrial Organization DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/138 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

#### **Scheduled Election**

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

#### **New South Wales Branch**

## **Branch Committee Member (6)**

Candidates

**BRADAC John** 

**BYRNE** Declan

**CAPP Nicholas** 

D'APICE Laurie

**MURPHY Cameron** 

WEST John

#### Victorian Branch

## **Branch Committee Member (6)**

**Candidates** 

**ANDERSON Peter Scott** 

**DUNN Cameron** 

**EASTICK Andrew** 

**HOPLEY Brendan** 

JONES Darren

**LEAN Mike** 

#### **Queensland Branch**

# **Branch Committee Member (6)**

Candidates

**MAHON Gary** 

**RUSSELL Julie** 

#### **Western Australian Branch**

# **Branch Committee Member (6)**

Candidates

**DAVID Neil Anthony** 

**DUMESNY Campbell John** 

JOLLY Wade Malcolm

MACK Harvey

PETERS Andrew John

**RENTON Peter** 

## **Tasmanian Branch**

# **Branch Committee Member (6)**

Candidates
AUTON Jamie
DE BRUYN John
HARWOOD Michelle
HIGGINS Darren
MILLER Robert
RYAN Steve

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Cameron Caccamo Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

19/10/2022

