Australian Road Transport Industrial Organization DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/138 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Victorian Branch

President (1)

Candidates DUNN Cameron

Vice President (2)

Candidates HOPLEY Brendan LEAN Mike

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates ANDERSON Peter

Committee Members (Officer) (2)

Candidates EASTICK Andrew JONES Darren

Representative to Council (1)

Candidates ANDERSON Peter

Alternate Representative to Council (1)

Candidates EASTICK Andrew

New South Wales Branch

Branch President (1)

<u>Candidates</u> WEST John

Vice President (2)

Candidates CAPP Nicholas MURPHY Cameron

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates D'APICE Laurie

Committee Members (Officer) (2)

<u>Candidates</u> BRADAC John BYRNE Declan

Representative to Council (1)

Candidates D'APICE Laurie

Alternate Representative to Council (1)

Candidates MURPHY Cameron

Queensland Branch

President (1)

Candidates RUSSELL Julie

Vice President (2)

<u>Candidates</u> KAHLERT Paul MAHON Michael

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates MAHON Gary

Committee Members (Officer) (2)

Candidates ALEXANDER Kevin SIMON David

Representative to Council (1)

<u>Candidates</u> MAHON Gary

Alternate Representative to Council (1)

Candidates RUSSELL Julie

Western Australian Branch

President (1)

Candidates DAVID Neil

Vice President (2)

Candidates PETERS Andrew RENTON Peter

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates DUMESNY Cam

Committee Members (Officer) (2)

Candidates JOLLY Wade MACK Harvey

Representative to Council (1)

Candidates DUMESNY Cam

Alternate Representative to Council (1)

Candidates DAVID Neil

Tasmanian Branch

President (1)

Candidates DE BRUYN John

Vice President (2)

Candidates HIGGINS Darren RYAN Steve

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates HARWOOD Michelle

Committee Members (Officer) (2)

Candidates AUTON Jamie MILLER Robert

Representative to Council (1)

Candidates HARWOOD Michelle

Alternate Representative to Council (1)

Candidates DE BRUYN John

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Lachlan Symonds Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: iebevents@aec.gov.au 22/12/2022

