Australian Road Transport Industrial Organization DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/138 - Stage 3 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

<u>Candidates</u> ANDERSON Peter Scott

President (1)

Candidates
D'APICE Laurie

Vice President (2)

<u>Candidates</u> HARWOOD Michelle MAHON Gary

Executive Committee Members (2)

<u>Candidates</u> DUMESNY Campbell John

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Lachlan Symonds Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: iebevents@aec.gov.au

01/02/2023

